Dead Cross EP Released

Dead Cross released their debut album in August 2017, and have now released new material on an EP.

On the Dead Cross’ Bandcamp site the four-track EP has been released digitally today, and will be released on vinyl on or around the 29th of June, 2018.

Edit: At the same time, Dead Cross have also released a video for “My Perfect Prisoner”.

Dead Cross Vinyl EP

Buy Digital Preorder Vinyl EP


The EP features 4 tracks, including 2 new songs and 2 remixes. The remix of Church of the Morherfuckers is by Justin Pearson’s other band, Planet B. My Perfect Prison has been performed live on the 2017 North American Tour.

  1. Skin of a Redneck
  2. My Perfect Prisoner
  3. Shillelagh (Panicker Remix)
  4. Church of the Motherfuckers (Planet B Remix)

Listen to the Dead Cross EP


Buy Digital Preorder Vinyl EP

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.