Imodium – Kaada/Patton [Official Video]

The release of Kaada/Patton’s new album Bacteria Cult is continuing to build momentum.  Two tracks have already been released, and Kaada/Patton have just released a video for the seventh track on the album called ‘Imodium’.

The video was directed by Alexandru Ponoran.

Update: Bacteria Cult has now been released.

Watch the official video for Imodium here

Bacteria Cult track listing

1. Red Rainbow
2. Black Albino
3. Peste Bubonica
4. Papillon
5. Dispossession
6. A Burnt Out Case
7. Imodium
8. Fountain Gasoline


  1. Alaraco 2016-03-10
    • Keto 2016-03-14

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.