Mike Patton – Official Music Video Playlist

Mike Patton currently has almost 30 music videos across his different projects.  Here’s a video playlist that includes all Mike Patton official music videos since his first in 1989.

Mike Patton is prolific in his artistic output. The projects that he’s involved with are numerous. From a number of these projects, we’re lucky enough to have his music paired up with a visual medium in a music video.

Watch the Mike Patton Official Music Video Playlist here

Drop by and subscribe to the Patton Fanatic Youtube channel for all updates to the playlist.

Here’s the playlist as it stands today:

  1. Faith No More – From Out Of Nowhere
  2. Faith No More – Epic
  3. Faith No More – Falling To Pieces
  4. Faith No More – Surprise! You’re Dead!
  5. Mr. Bungle – Quote Unquote
  6. Mr. Bungle – My Ass Is On Fire
  7. Faith No More – Midlife Crisis
  8. Faith No More – A Small Victory
  9. Faith No More – Everythings Ruined
  10. Faith No More – Easy
  11. Faith No More and Boo-Yaa T.R.I.B.E. – Another Body Murdered
  12. Faith No More – Digging The Grave
  13. Faith No More – Ricochet
  14. Faith No More – Evidence
  15. Faith No More – Ashes to Ashes
  16. Faith No More – Last Cup Of Sorrow
  17. Faith No More – Stripsearch
  18. Faith No More – I Started A Joke
  19. Lovage – Book of the Month
  20. Lovage – Stroker Ace
  21. Tomahawk – Rape This Day
  22. Peeping Tom – Mojo
  23. tētēma – Tenz
  24. Tomahawk – Stone Letter
  25. Faith No More – Sunny Side Up
  26. Tomahawk – Oddfellows
  27. Faith No More – Separation Anxiety
  28. Kaada/Patton – Imodium
  29. NEVERMEN – Mr. Mistake
  30. Faith No More – Cone of Shame (preview)

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.